top of page

Bouchercon Board Members 2022-2023


Chair: Rae James (CA)
Vice Chair: Cheryl Head (DC)
Treasurer: Kirk Shryoc (IN)
Secretary: Angela Kim (VA)


Elected Members

Susan Cella (NY): Term Ends 2023

Tracy Clark (IL): Term Ends 2025
Larry Gandle  (FL):Term Ends 2023

Cheryl Head (DC): Term Ends 2025

Rae James (CA): Term Ends 2024
Angela Kim (VA) Term Ends 2023
Kim Krabill (WA): Term Ends 2023

Jay Shepherd (MA): Term Ends 2025

Kirk Shryoc (IN): Term Ends 2023

Marie Sutro (CA): Term Ends 2025

Local Organizing Committees

Kim Keeline (CA): Co-Chair Bouchercon 2023 San Diego

Susan Cella (NY): Co-Chair Bouchercon 2024 Nashville

Kevin Cella (NY): Co-Chair Bouchercon 2024 Nashville

Heather Graham (FL):  Co-Chair Bouchercon 2025 New Orleans

Susan Calder (Calgary): Co-Chair Bouchercon 2026 Calgary

Pamela McDowell (Calgary): Co-Chair Bouchercon 2026 Calgary


Past Local Organizing Committee

Terri Bischoff (MN):  Co-Chair Bouchercon 2022 Minneapolis

Devin Abraham (MN):  Co-Chair Bouchercon 2022 Minneapolis

Administrator: Connie Perry

bottom of page